Nas Drops Track List For Upcoming Album ‘King’s Disease II’

Photo: Jerritt Clark/Getty Images for Rolling Stone

Hip-hop legend Nas dropped the tracklist for his forthcoming album, Kings Disease 2 on Tuesday (August 3) and the features include some all-star MCs. 

The rap icon has tracks with Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, YG, Charlie Wilson, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and more. 

Hit-Boy, who is also featured on a track, teamed up with Nas once again to co-executive produce the album, which is set to be released on August 6. 

Days before revealing the track list, the rap mogul unveiled the cover art for the forthcoming album. "We're back in business!" the rapper captioned an Instagram post Thursday (July 29).

The 15-song album will be Nas' fourteenth studio album and comes after last year’s release of King’s Disease.

The first King’s Disease earned Nas his 14th Grammy nomination and first win, after he took home the award for Best Rap Album. Anderson .Paak, Charlie Wilson, and Big Sean were featured on that album which arrived almost exactly a year ago. 

Get the latest news 24/7 on The Black Information Network. Listen now on the iHeartRadio app or click HERE to tune in live.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content